Filter

What's On

  • School Holidays in Darling Harbour

    Sat 21 Dec - Mon 27 Jan | More info

  • Welcome to the heart of Summer

    Wed 1 - Fri 31 Jan | More Info

  • Australia Day at Darling Harbour

    Australia Day

    Sun 26 Jan | More info

  • Sharks of the Reef

    Thur 5 Dec - Fri 31 Jan | More info

  • Mahjong Garden

    Sat 25 Jan | More Info

  • ANMM Seal

    Elysium Arctic

    August 2019 – April 2020 | More Info

  • Australian National Maritime Museum - Sea Monsters image

    Sea Monsters - Prehistoric Ocean Predators

    Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Mon 27 Apr 2020 9.30am - 5pm | More Info

  • ‘The Gruffalo’ at WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

    Fri 15 Nov - Fri 31 Jan | More Info

  • Hello Auntie's bottomless lunch

    More Info

  • Pedal Boats

    Fri 3 - Tue 28 Jan | More Info

  • Australian National Maritime Museum - Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium with kids

    Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium

    Sun 5 Jan - Sun 19 Jan 11.30am 12.30pm 2pm | More Info

  • The Junior Master Challenge

    10.30am - 1.30pm, Mon 6 - Fri 24 Jan (weekdays) | More Info

  • Dodecalis Luminarium

    Wed 8 - Sun 26 January | More Info

  • Night Owls Kids Film Festival

    Thu 9 - Sat 25 Jan | More info

  • Australian National Maritime Museum - Murder Mystery at Sea (The Great Ratsby)

    Murder Mystery At Sea

    10 - 25 Jan from 6pm - 7.30pm 8pm - 9.30pm | More Info

  • ICC Sydney - Tuff Nutterz obstacle course

    Tuff Nutterz

    9am - 5pm, 10 - 28 Jan | More Info

  • Australian National Maritime Museum - Cultural Performances

    Cultural Performances

    Fri 31 Jan, Sun 2 Feb & Wed 5 Feb 12.00pm-12.30pm | More Info

  • Lucky Lunar Lamp Posts

    Mon 20 Jan – Wed 5 Feb | More Info

  • Goobne Soy Chicken

    Lunar Feasts

    Mon 20 Jan - Sun 9 Feb | More Info

  • Lunar New Year

    Sat 25 Jan - Sun 9 Feb | More Info

  • Moon Gates by Louise Zhang

    Sat 25 Jan – Sun 9 Feb | More Info

  • Chinese Garden of Friendship Darling Harbour

    Windless Chimes of the Gurr

    More Info

  • Lunar New Year Zodiac Reading

    Chinese Astrology

    Sat 25 Jan, Sat 1 Feb, Sat 8 Feb 2pm - 4pm | More Info

  • Lunar Lanes Street Party

    Sat 25 Jan | More Info

  • Lunar New Year Twilight Garden Party

    6pm – 9pm, Saturday 25 January | More Info

  • Lunar Block Party

    Sat 25 Jan | More Info

  • Lion Dance Performances

    Sat 25, Sat 1, Sun 2, Sat 8 and Sun 9 Feb | More Info

  • Bookmark your hopes and dreams for the New Year

    Sat 25 Jan - Sun 9 Feb | More Info

  • Tea Tastings with Topotea

    Sat 25 Jan, Sat 1 and Sat 8 Feb | More Info

  • Opening Ceremony Lion Dance

    Sat 25 Jan | More Info

  • Shadow Puppets Performance and Workshop

    Sun 26 Jan, Sun 2 Feb, Sun 9 Feb 2pm-4pm | More Info

  • Calligraphy Demonstration

    More Info

  • School holiday workshop on 3D design and electronics

    School holiday workshop: Intro to 3D design and electronics

    Thur 30 Jan from 6pm to 8pm Thur 6 Feb from 6pm to 8pm Thur 13 Feb from 6pm to 8pm | More Info